Cleaning Touchscreens / Proprietary software and hardware R&D, comprehensive quality control, flexible and customized service, provides customers with convenient one stop shop service.

Maintaining touchscreens is simple. AMT recommend using a dry, clean cloth to wipe off dust regularly. Use alcohol for cleaning only when necessary. When other solvents or cleaning agents are used, be sure to follow manufacturers' instructions. Certified resistive, projected capacitive (PCAP) touch screens and PenMount touch screen controllers meeting international standards, ISO, UL E331240-A1-UL, REACH, and RoHS. All touch screen products are supplied with flexible production quantity and long term support.

Apex Material Technology Corporation

Cleaning Touch Panels

Cleaning Touchscreens

Maintaining touchscreens is simple. AMT recommend using a dry, clean cloth to wipe off dust regularly. Use alcohol for cleaning only when necessary. When other solvents or cleaning agents are used, be sure to follow manufacturers' instructions.


As the COVID-19 pandemic rages across the globe, cleaning touch panel surfaces for users' peace of mind has become necessary because the virus can remain viable on surfaces for hours to days. Depending on type and model, AMT has compiled cleaning methods that we will share with you. We recommend carefully using only certain chemicals to clean both AMT projected capacitive (PCAP) and resistive touch panels.

According to US CDC, alcohol and bleach can be used to clean frequently touched surfaces. AMT has a rigorous testing structure for certifying the materials used in our products are suitable in terms of performance, durability, reliability, etc. The touch surface of AMT PCAP and resistive touch panels can withstand both industrial chemicals and household products such as acetone, hexane, laundry detergent, etc.

Ammonia based glass cleaners (typically 5 - 10% ammonia), 1: 100 bleach: water solution, or 75% alcohol can be used to clean the surface of AMT PCAP and resistive touch panels.

When you clean the surface of your touch panel, please follow these steps:
1. Apply cleaning agent (alcohol, bleach, or glass cleaner) to a clean cloth. Make sure the cloth is well saturated.
2. Wipe touch panel in a “Z” motion, ensuring the cloth comes into contact with the entirety of the touch panel surface.
3. Dry the panel thoroughly with a dry cloth, removing as much of the cleaning solution as possible.
4. One more important precaution, do not mix bleach and ammonia because this will produce a dangerous chemical reaction.
5. Please do not spray cleaning solution directly onto the touch panel surface.

Note:
● Cleaning solutions containing bleach, alcohol, and ammonia are corrosive to touch panel surface coatings and ITO film. So, you should not leave the solution on the touch panel surface for more than 2 minutes. Make sure to remove all residue when finished cleaning.
● Do not use sharp tools to clean the surface of the touchscreen.
● Do not use air guns, water jets, or steam, to clean the surface of touchscreens as they may damage touchscreen functionality.
● If condiments, food, or drinks are spilled on the surface of the touchscreen, please remove them immediately.
Ensure moisture does not seep through the cable connection area from the edges during cleaning.

Over 20 Years Resistive | PCAP Touch Screen | PenMount Touch Screen Controller Manufacturing - AMT

Located in Taiwan, Apex Material Technology Corporation, since 1998, is a manufacturer of resistive and projected capacitive (PCAP) touch screens, and PenMount touch screen controllers. Main products, including open frame touch screen monitor, optical bonding service, solutions for touch screen display, projected capacitive touch screen and resistive touch screen. Touch screen products and solutions particularly for medical, outdoor, public commercial and transportation industries. 

Certified (ISO, UL E331240-A1-UL, REACH, and RoHS) resistive, projected capacitive (PCAP) touch screens and PenMount touch screen controllers meeting international standards. All touch screen products are supplied with flexible production quantity and long term support.

AMT has been offering customers high-quality resistive and projected capacitive (PCAP) touch screens, and PenMount touch screen controllers, both with advanced technology and 30 years of experience, AMT ensures each customer's demands are met.

Mission & Vision
Mission & Vision

AMT is dedicated to quality. AMT's unique value lies in its ability to fulfill the diverse needs of customers.

Environmental & Energy Policy
Environmental & Energy Policy

AMT is committed to environmental conservation and the perpetuation of green energy.

Quality Certification
Quality Certification

AMT has obtained ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 14001: 2015, ISO 50001:2011, ISO 45001:2018, UL E331240-A1-UL, REACH, and RoHS certifications.

清潔觸控面板簡介 | 創為精密材料股份有限公司

創為的清潔觸控面板簡介. 自行掌握軟硬體開發技術,能全面管控產品品質。擁有彈性化的客製化服務,提供客戶便利的一站式服務。. AMT觸控產品適用於工業,醫療和商業領域,標準的觸控產品具有完整的功能,包含內部的生產線可以客製化觸控面板、觸控面板與 LCD 面板的光學貼合、Open Frame顯示器和觸控面板顯示器。 AMT 透過設計、開發和生產與客戶充分合作,並提供專業的售後服務。

amt1@amtouch.com.tw

聯絡我們

清潔觸控面板

清潔觸控面板

清潔觸控面板

清潔觸控面板

觸控面板的保養與清潔相當簡單,我們建議定期以清潔乾燥的軟布來擦拭即可,僅在必要時使用酒精或異丙醇去污及衛生清理。當使用其他溶劑或清潔劑時,一定要遵循製造商的注意事項及指引。


隨著全球 COVID-19 的疫情不斷升溫,病毒在許多材質上會停留數小時到幾天,觸控面板表面要清潔才可以讓使用者安心。 依據不同類型的觸控產品,AMT 歸納出觸控面板的表面的清潔方式,分享給大家。 我們建議您謹慎,並且只使用某些清潔溶劑來清潔 AMT 投射式電容 (PCAP) 和電阻式觸控面板。

根據美國疾病管制和防治中心 (CDC) 所提到,酒精和漂白水可用於清潔經常接觸的表面。 AMT 的產品皆通過嚴格的測試,證實我們的觸控面板使用的材料能符合性能、耐用性和可靠性標準。 AMT PCAP 和電阻式觸控面板的觸控表面可以承受工業用化學溶劑和家用產品,例如:丙酮、己烷、洗衣精等。

如果要為 AMT PCAP 和電阻式觸控面板的表面進行清潔,可以使用玻璃清潔劑 (一般含有 5-10% 的氨水)、1:100 稀釋的漂白水或 75% 的酒精。

當您要清潔觸控面板的表面時,請依照以下步驟操作:
1. 在一塊乾淨的布上蘸上清潔溶劑 (酒精、漂白水或玻璃清潔劑),並確保抹布已充分浸透。
2. 以「Z」字型手法擦拭整個觸控面板,清潔觸控表面的每個角落。
3. 用乾布徹底擦乾觸控面板,並盡可能的去除多餘的清潔溶劑。
4. 提醒您請勿將漂白水和氨水混合使用,因為這會產生危險的化學反應。
5. 請勿將清潔溶劑直接噴灑在觸控面板上。

備註:
● 漂白水、酒精和氨水這些清潔溶劑對觸控面板表面的塗層和 ITO 薄膜具有腐蝕性。 因此,請勿將這些溶劑停留在觸控面板表面 2 分鐘以上。 完成清潔後,請務必去除所有殘留溶劑。
● 請勿用尖銳的器具來清潔觸控面板表面。
● 請勿用氣槍,水柱或蒸氣來清潔觸控面板表面,這可能會損害觸控面板的功能。
● 一但有蕃茄醬,食物或飲料掉在觸控面板表面,請立刻清除。
清潔時,請絕對避免水氣從觸控面板的邊緣滲入連接線的區域。

創為公司簡介

創為精密材料股份有限公司是台灣一家專業在觸控面板產業的製造商. 成立於西元1998年並擁有超過20年的低反射投射式電容觸控面板, 投射式電容觸控控制器, 投射式電容控制器IC, 標準電阻式觸控面板, 表面玻璃電阻式觸控面板, 低反射電阻式觸控面板, Framed Touch全平面電阻式觸控面板, 光學貼合, 觸控顯示器, 開架式觸控螢幕製造經驗, 創為致力於提供高品質的產品,滿足客戶多樣化的需求。

使命與願景
使命與願景

AMT 致力於提供高品質的產品,AMT 獨特的價值在於能滿足客戶多樣化的需求。

環保與能源政策
環保與能源政策

AMT 致力於環境保護與綠色能源,我們希望能打造一個永續發展的企業,與地球共存共榮。

品質認證
品質認證

AMT 符合 ISO 9001: 2015, ISO 13485: 2016, ISO 14001: 2015, ISO 45001:2018, UL, REACH, 和 RoHS 認證標準。